Monday, April 9, 2012

The Client List Season 1, Episode 1 The Rub of Sugarland Watch Free Online

Season Info:
The Client List is an upcoming American television drama series based on the 2010 television film of the same name, which is set to air on the Lifetime network.Jennifer Love Hewitt will reprise her role from the film.The series is set to premiere Sunday, April 8, 2012, at 10/9c.The Client List, Season 1, Episode 1, The Rub of Sugarland, The Client List Season 1, Episode 1 Sunday 8th April 2012 Youtube Video Lifetime Network The Client List Season 1, Episode 1 The Rub of Sugarland For Free Trailer and Preview of Sunday 8th April 2012 Cast Crew Pictures and Wallpapers Online Watch Online Tv Live Streaming, Live Streaming Video, The Client List Episode Full On Lifetime Network Sunday 8th April 2012 The Client List Season 1, Episode 1 The Rub of Sugarland on Lifetime Network drama streaming dailymotion video The Client List Sunday 8th April 2012 Lifetime Network English Drama Serial. Watch Free Online The Client List, Series zshare,Online Free Tv Drama Episodes, Video Summary, On August 10, 2011, it was announced that Lifetime were planning on producing a series based on the 2010 television film. It was announced that Jennifer Love Hewitt will reprise her role as Samantha Horton, although the series is believed to be a re-imagining of the film, and not a direct continuation of the film's storyline.The series was written by Jordan Budde and it was announced that the film's producers will all executive-produce the series alongside Hewitt.Nancy Dubuc, president and general manager of Lifetime, made an announcement about the series, stating: Beloved by viewers, Jennifer Love Hewitt is an amazing talent on and off the screen and we are very excited about continuing our relationship with her on The Client List. This project falls in line with our strategy to expand Lifetime's slate with unapologetic programming that will surprise audiences, Hewitt herself later made a formal announcement stating:............

Season Summary:
Everyone's got something to hide and Riley Parks is no exception. Jennifer Love Hewitt plays Riley, a single mother, living in a small Texas town and leading a shocking double life. Her secret would send shockwaves through the community and possibly land her in jail if it was ever exposed. Riley's taken a job at a seemingly traditional day spa, but soon realizes that the parlor offers a little more than just massage therapy. It's not the happy ending she was expecting but it does open her eyes to a world she's never seen before. The series follows Riley balancing these two worlds - one that revolves around her kids and family - and the other that revolves around the massage parlor and it's special clientele. These two worlds couldn't be farther apart, yet she's totally comfortable in both. Keeping them separate... now that's the tricky part as she discovers she's not the only one with secrets.

Based on the Lifetime made-for-television moview set in suburban Texas, the Client List answers the question of how far a wife would go to save her family from foreclosure...

Episode Summary:
After being deserted by her husband, Texas housewife Riley Parks (Jennifer Love Hewitt) takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa only to learn that sexual favors are being offered there on the side. Conflicted at first, she seizes the opportunity and takes the job, balancing two starkly different lives--one as a single mom in a conservative town struggling to provide for her family--and the other as a masseuse working with a rowdy and unpredictable group of women.

The Client List
Season 1, Episode 1
The Rub of Sugarland
10:00 PM
Lifetime Network
Air Date: Sunday 8th April 2012
Release date: 8 April 2012
Genres: Drama, Family
Main Cast And Crew
Stars: Daniel Sobieray, Tyler Champagne and Colin Egglesfield
Created by: Jordan Budde
Production Co: Fedora Films (I)
Runtime: 40 minutes
Country: USA
Language: English
Release year: 2012 (USA)

No comments:

Post a Comment